Terms and Conditions

To complete your login to CLIEDIS, please agree to the Terms and Conditions below.

Don't have a CLIEDIS member ID yet? Register Now

CLIEDIS Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the governance of CLIEDIS.

It is comprised of volunteer members from the Manufacturer and Distributor categories, elected by the CLIEDIS membership at the Annual General Meeting.


  1. David Brubacher Carrier Representative Director and Lead Technology Officer @ BMO Insurance
  2. Heather Clarke CLIEDIS TREASURER Vice President @ IG Insurance Services
  3. Andy Cunningham CLIEDIS President VP Information Technology @ PPI
  4. Mike Daicoff CLIEDIS Vice-President VP, Application Development & Enterprise Architecture @ ivari
  5. Bruce Fillier DISTRIBUTOR REPRESENTATIVE Senior Manager Technology @ RBC Wealth Management Financial Services Inc.
  6. Mat Lempriere CARRIER REPRESENTATIVE Senior Tehnical Program Manager @ Manulife Financial
  7. Dev Mukerji DISTRIBUTOR REPRESENTATIVE VP, Information Technology @ Financial Horizons Group
  8. Jacqueline Radix Carrier Representative Director, Productivity and Digital Enablement @ Canada Life
  9. Jay Sankoff CARRIER REPRESENTATIVE AVP, Wholesale New Business @ Sun Life Financial

CLIEDIS Administration

  1. Darlys Corbitt EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Executive Director @ CLIEDIS
  2. Tana Sabatino Implementation Services Specialist Implementation Services Specialist @ CLIEDIS